Do you think www.celltrain.net is a scam site?
There customer care number is some spanish lady who keeps hanging up on me.Or it makes noise as if I’m calling a fax number.When I processed my order for a helio phone and 2 year contract plan I had to enter my credit information and social security for a credit check.When I pressed submit, it immediately sent me to a confirmation page in less than a second, even though it said that it might take a minute to process.It also sent me a confirmation email, but the fact that the customer care number seems bogus and it didn’t say anywhere when and how it will be delivered to me, I’m very paranoid about this whole situation.This site is also at the top sponsor results when you search for "free helio phones" on yahoo.com.So that’s why I tried it out.So, should I report this site as a scam site right now, or just wait a couple of days and see if my phone is actually delivered?
Tagged with: confirmation • couple of days • credit check • credit information • email • fax number • helio phone • social security • spanish lady • yahoo
Filed under: Fax Number Search
umm, i have no idea why somebody answered your question by basically answering using your exact question? but anyways i would wait a few days and see how it goes and if u need further information on scams http://scamsbeware.com is good resource center to help you stay informed, best wishes.